Hall of Fame



Concluding Word


Contact Info




"Salute to Bowhunting Legends 
of the Twentieth Century"

The following names are in order of induction.

Fred Bear
Ben Pearson
Howard Hill
Saxton Pope
Art Young
Doug Easton
John Yount
Earl Hoyt
Harry Drake
Roy Hoff
Chief Compton

Doug Walker
Tom Jennings
Jim Dougherty
Chuck Saunders
Jim Easton
Roy Case
Freddie Troncoso
Jim Fletcher
Dave Gordon Sr.
Don Gordon

George Gordon
Gail Martin
Chuck Adams
Andy Simo
Art LaHa
Myles Keller
John Musacchia Sr.
Dwight Schuh
Matt McPherson
Pete Shepley
Randy Ulmer

- Above inductees were inducted within the 20th Century -

Salute to Bowhunting Legends 
of the Twenty-first Century"

Len Cardinale
Bob Barrie
Judd Cooney
Randy Walk
Mike Strandlund

Ray Gooding
Bob Lee
Bob Foulkrod
Erle Stanley Gardner
S.G. Christian

Don Garbow
Wayne Carlton
Chuck Jordan
Ted Nugent
Larry D. Jones

- Above are inductees 2001 - 2009 -

The above Bowhunters Hall of Fame tribute is made up of true "Bowhunting Legends of the Twentieth Century" and is continued on as "Bowhunting Legends of the Twenty-first Century." All of the above Hall of Famers were inducted into the Bowhunters Hall of Fame by a slate of Bowhunters Hall of Fame inductors who are made up of the finest individuals, manufacturers, organizational leaders, editors and writers of our sport within the United States.


Home  History  News  Categories  Hall of Fame  Directors 
Videos   Concluding Word  Benefactors  Contact Info

Copyright © 2009 Bowhunters Hall of Fame. All Rights Reserved.